Sunday, 1 February 2015

Folkestone Town Council

Contacts

Mrs Jennifer Childs town clerk
Town Hall
1-2 Guildhall Street
Kent
CT20 1DY
Tel: 01303 257946
Search site

Events Calendar

Events are in date order, the closest events at the top.

More

Battle of Britain Wreath Laying Services

Battle of Britain Commemorations - Wreath Laying Services

Date: Wednesday 15 October, 2014 to Tuesday 15 September, 2015
Time: 17:30

More

Community Services Committee

Date: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Planning Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Date: Thursday 19 February, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Planning Committee Meeting

Date: Thursday 12 March, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Full Council Meeting

Full meeting of the Folkestone Town Council

Date: Thursday 19 March, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Planning Committee Meeting

Date: Thursday 2 April, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Town Meeting

Annual assembly and Town Meeting for the Town and Parish of Folkestone

Date: Tuesday 7 April, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Community Services Committee

Date: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Date: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

es2 website builder and content management system designed by EiS Kent. Tel: 0300 065 8800. Copyright 2015 Kent County Council.
Terms, Privacy & Accessibility | About Cookies