Saturday, 29 November 2014

Folkestone Town Council

Contacts

Mrs Jennifer Childs town clerk
Town Hall
1-2 Guildhall Street
Kent
CT20 1DY
Tel: 01303 257946
Search site

Events Calendar

Events are in date order, the closest events at the top.

More

Battle of Britain Wreath Laying Services

Battle of Britain Commemorations - Wreath Laying Services

Date: Wednesday 15 October, 2014 to Tuesday 15 September, 2015
Time: 17:30

More

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Date: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Planning Committee Meeting

Date: Thursday 18 December, 2014
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Planning Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday 7 January, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Full Council Meeting (Precept)

Meeting of the Town Council

Date: Thursday 8 January, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Holocaust Memorial Day

Folkestone Remembers

Date: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
Time: 10:30 to 11:30   Venue: Garden of Remembrance

More

Planning Committee Meeting

Date: Thursday 29 January, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Community Services Committee

Date: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Planning Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

More

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Date: Thursday 19 February, 2015
Time: 19:00 to 22:00   Venue: The Town Hall, 1-2 Guildhall Street, Folkestone, CT20 1DY

es2 website builder and content management system designed by EiS Kent. Tel: 0300 065 8800. Copyright 2014 Kent County Council.
Terms, Privacy & Accessibility | About Cookies