Freedom of the Town

BESTOWAL OF THE FREEDOM OF THE TOWN Following the unanimous resolution of the 13th November 2014 minute 1159, the Honorary Freedom of the Town with all the rights, privileges and authority that such a right shall grant, was bestowed on Sir Roger De Haan CBE, DL on the 19th March 2015.