Sunday, 29 March 2015

Folkestone Town Council


Mrs Jennifer Childs town clerk
Town Hall
1-2 Guildhall Street
CT20 1DY
Tel: 01303 257946
Search site

Following a Referendum of the town’s people in May 2003 and the subsequent approval of the Secretary of State, Folkestone Parish Council was formed on the 15 June 2004 and became a Town Council on 24 June 2004, although Folkestone had been a Borough Council up until 1974. To read more, please go to the 'About Folkestone' page.

To view the Schedule of Meetings for 2014 - 15 please click here.
To view the Schedule of Meetings for 2015-16 please click here

To find out whats happening at the Town Hall, click here.

The Local Elections take place on 7 May 2015
Information Sheet and Nomination Paper are available here if you would like to stand for election
as a Town Councillor.  Paper copies of these documents are also available for collection from the Town Council Offices in The Town Hall.

es2 website builder and content management system designed by EiS Kent. Tel: 0300 065 8800. Copyright 2015 Kent County Council.
Terms, Privacy & Accessibility | About Cookies